Breaking News


Dinakaran sworn in

Chennai, December 29, ( Dinakaran was sworn in as the MLA of RK Nagar. Speaker Dhanpal was sworn in at his office by Dinakaran. In the recent sub-election, the AIADMK candidate Madhusudan had won the Dinakaran 40,707 votes. Thanadmilan Selvan, Kiliranjan, Vatrivel, Parthiran and many of his fans and his fans participated in the Dinakaran swearing-in ceremony.

No comments:

Post a Comment