Breaking News


Vijay Rupani sworn

Gandhinagar, December 26, ( Rupani is the second Chief Minister of Gujarat. Gujarat Governor OP Kohli was sworn in as the CMP and deputy chief minister Nitin Patel. In the recent Gujarat assembly elections, the BJP has been in power for six consecutive terms. Vijay Rupani is the second Chief Minister of Gujarat. Vijay Rupani won from the Rajkot West constituency in the recently concluded state assembly elections. Congress candidate Indranil Rajguru was defeated by a margin of 21,000 votes. Rupaani received 52,155 votes, while Rajguru got 29,938 votes. Former was born in Yangon, Myanmar, on 2 August 1956. Bachelor of Arts from SELATA University, LLB and Dharmendrasinji Arts College. BJP worked four times as General Secretary of the Gujarat unit. During the Emergency in 1976, he spent his prison life. He was elected chairman of Rajkot Municipal Corporation in 1987. In 1996, Rajkot was appointed as the General Secretary of the Gujarat unit of the BJP in 1998. He was elected to the Rajya Sabha in 2006. In 2013, he was elected chairman of the Gujarat Municipal Finance Board. In 2014, he served as Minister in the Cabinet. In 2016, Gujarat BJP served as president. Vijay Rupani took charge as Gujarat Chief Minister in 2016. The second time, again, the Gujarat CM has been sworn in. After Patel's movement in Gujarat in 2016, Amitji Ben Patel resigned as CM. Later on August 7, 2016, Vijay Rupani took charge as Gujarat Chief Minister. Secondly, Vijay Rupani was sworn in as the Chief Minister of the state. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, BJP national president Amit Shah, senior BJP leader LK Advani, Union ministers Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Ananth Kumar, former Chief Minister of Gujarat Aninde Ben Patel, Goa CM Manohar Parrikar, Maharashtra CM Devendra Fadnavis , Rajasthan Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje Cynthia, Bihar Chief Nitish Kumar, Chhattisgarh Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Raman Singh, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, the Minister of Finance, on behalf of the AP .182 seats in the state assembly was attended by many celebrities yanamala ramakrsnudutopatu Bharatiya Janata Party won 99 seats to retain power. The election has been so prestigious after Prime Minister Narendra Modi's home state. The Congress and the BJP have fought against it. The Rahul-led Congress party has given a stiff competition. The Congress has caste equations with a strong will to defeat the saffron flag of the past 22 years in Gujarat Castle. The OCIs, Thakurs and Patels were brought to unity and jumped into the field.

No comments:

Post a Comment