Breaking News


Gujarat BJP announced candidates List|.The BJP on Fri free its 1st list of candidates for the approaching assembly elections in Gujarat wherever

182 constituencies can visit polls next month. The seventy names, that were free enclosed forty five candidates, whose

body can visit polls within the 1st section on December nine and therefore the remaining on December fourteen, the second

section of polling. Results are going to be declared on December eighteen.
Among the outstanding names that were declared these days enclosed that of chief minister Vijay Rupani United Nations

agency has been renominated from Rajkot West, his deputy Nitin Patel from Mehsana, party president Jitubhai Vaghani from

Bhavnagar West and former Superintendent of Police(SP) Chhota Udepur, P.C. Baranda, United Nations agency had resigned

simply 2 days back. He has been fielded from Bhiloda assembly body. Of the entire eighty nine constituencies that may

visit polls within the 1st section, the BJP leadership has thus far free thirty one names. 
The BJP has additionally fielded 5 former Congress leaders, United Nations agency had joined the saffron fold recently.

These enclosed — Raghavji Patel from Jamnahgar Rural, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Jamnagar North, Ramsinh Parmar from Thasra,

Mansinh Chauhan from Balasinor and CK Raulji from Godhra assembly seat.
In all, the BJP had renominated forty nine candidates and fielded fifteen new candidates. There are four ladies ladies

within the party list. Of the entire names, seventeen area unit Patels, 18 OBCs, 3 SCs and eleven STs.  A majority of OBC

candidates area unit Thakores followed by Kolis. The names were finalised by BJP’s Central Election Committee, that met on

Wednesday and was chaired by party president Amit crowned head. it absolutely was attended by Prime Minister Narendra

Modi, home minister Rajnath Singh, External Affairs Sushma Swaraj, chief minister Vijay Rupani, his deputy Nitin Patel

among different party leaders.

No comments:

Post a Comment